Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Lizzie Lambertz

President

elambertz1@missouriwestern.edu

Megan Parmer

Vice President of New Member Education

mparmer1@missouriwestern.edu

Baileigh Castanedo

Membership Recruitment Director

bcastanedo@missouriwestern.edu

Ava Blessie

Vice President of Operations

ablessie@missouriwestern.edu

Bri Wieberg

Secretary

bwieberg@missouriwestern.edu

Sophia Kish

Treasurer

skish@missouriwestern.edu

Raechel Tittor

Education Director

rtittor@missouriwestern.edu

Jaihlyn Bratton

Panhellenic Delegate

jbratton@missouriwestern.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image