Chapter Officers

Baileigh Castanedo

President

bcastanedo@missouriwestern.edu

Kassidy Courter

Vice President of New Member Education

kcourter@missouriwestern.edu

Malia Johnson

Membership Recruitment Director

mjohnson76@missouriwestern.edu

Abby Eaton

Vice President of Operations

aeaton7@missouriwestern.edu

Molly Harmon

Vice President of Harm Reduction

mharmon3@missouriwestern.edu

Riley Zimmerman

Treasurer

rzimmerman2@missouriwestern.edu

Hayley Kruse

Education Director

hkruse1@missouriwestern.edu

Gabby Rustici

Panhellenic Delegate

grustici@missouriwestern.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image